Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Social Media

Stay up-to-date on MCCC news and events!




Like Us On Facebook!


Board of Directors


Bud Lacey, Chairperson Hood River County
Anthony Connors, Vice-Chairperson Hood River County
Marilyn Butler, Treasurer Skamania County
Joella Dethman, Secretary Hood River County
Kim Granville Taylor Wasco County
Maria Elena Castro Hood River County
Colleen Derryberry, Policy Council Chair Wasco County